משתלמים – Graduate Students

 
Phone Office Department E-Mail First Name Last Name
+972(4)8294133 Silver 222 BME Shada Abu-Hattum
+972(4)8295836 Silver 327 BME adisc@bm.technion.ac.il Schejter Adi
BME Kfir Akons
BME Yaniv Armon
BME Jonathan Avesar
BME Konstantin Bagrov
Nanotechnology Daniel Bar
0524246971 BME Yair Bar-Ilan
BME Avinoam Bar-Zion
Nanotechnology tom@tx.technion.ac.il Tom Ben-Arye
Biotechnology Shahar Ben-Shaul
+972(4)8294144 Silver 151 BME Alexandra Berdichevski
Silver 151 Biotechnology Yulia Berkovitch
BME Eyal Braunstain
Biology michalbr@tx.technion.ac.il Michal Brunwasser
BME Einel Chaimovich
BME noambox@bm.technion.ac.il Noam Cohen
Eliran Daniel
+972(4)8294148 Silver 337 BME Amiad-Pavlov Daria
BME Yaakov Diminsky
BME Michael Donnenfeld
BME Rasha Elaimy
BME Tal Elhanan
+972(4)8294117 Silver 335 BME Ana Faingersh
Silver 161 Biotechnology Amir Fine
BME ramy@bm.technion.ac.il Ramy Fischler
BME Yulia Getmanovich
BME Yael Glatt
Nanotechnology migold@bm.technion.ac.il Michal Goldberg
BME gradd1 gradd1
BME gradd1 gradd1
BME sgrechin@bm.technion.ac.il Svetlana Grechin
BME Zohar Hania
Nanotechnology Shlomit Harpaz
BME Eilon Hazan
BME philipph@bm.technion.ac.il Philipp Hofemeier
Nanotechnology Eran Ivanir
BME Miri Kaftor
BME David Kamoun
BME khhanan@bm.technion.ac.il Hanan Khamis
BME Naama Koifman
BME Yelena Koren
BME Marina Krezner
BME miha@bm.technion.ac.il Michael Krumin
BME Steve Krupa
Nanotechnology Yonatan Lati
Nanotechnology Yonatan Lati
+972(4)8294136 Silver 359 BME amitl@bm.technion.ac.il Amit Livneh
+972(4)8295836 Silver 329 Biotechnology maroma@bm.technion.ac.il Anat Marom
+972(4)8295836 Silver 329 Biotechnology maroma@bm.technion.ac.il Anat Marom
+972(4)8291877 Silver 255 BME sonbula@bm.technion.ac.il Sonbula Massalha
BME mayblum@bm.technion.ac.il Tom Mayblum
BME snasmamz@tx.technion.ac.il Nesma Mazzawi
BME Anat Mendelson
BME Guy Mendelson
BME Yoav Mezape
BME Liron Mizrahi
Nanotechnology Shira Nemirovsky
BME Yan Ostrovski
Silver 327 BME shirp@bm.technion.ac.il Shir Paluch
+97248294152 BME perlman@bm.technion.ac.il Or Perlman
BME Jimy Pesin
+972(4)8294142 Silver 116 Nanotechnology Michael Plaksin
BME Silvia Ramirez
BME Aviv Rosenberg
(972)48295103 Emerson Nanotechnology yanar@tx.technion.ac.il Yana
Nanotechnology lichen@tx.technion.ac.il Lichen Rozevsky
+972(4)8295177 Silver 151 BME Maya Rozitsky
BME Ma’Ayan Rozitsky
BME Hadar Schnabel-Lubovsky
BME Hadar Schvartzer
0507706874 Nanotechnology Einat Shalom
Biotechnology lubash@tx.technion.ac.il Luba Shalom
Autonomus systems Eliya Shapira
BME Segal Shargorodsky
Silver 252 BME Hagit Shaviv
BME Ariel Sofia
BME Ariel Stauber
BME jannatk@bm.technion.ac.il Janna Szklanny
Gtest
BME Yossi
BME Yakov Szklanny
BME Nir Tenenbaum-Katan
BME weissn@bm.technion.ac.il Noam Testing
BME Anat Tsadok
Nanotechnology Adel Tsibulsky
BME carmelz@bm.technion.ac.il Carmel Tsur
BME salaaz@bm.technion.ac.il Alaa
BME Grigoriy
Weiss
Weizman
Zeidan
Zeltser
Zoubi
Zurakhov