People

Dean

 

amir

Prof. Amir Landesberg

Office:

E-mail:

Phone:

Lab Site:

Silver 303

amir@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8295502

Molecular Cardiology Laboratory


Professors


ameller

 Professor Amit Meller

Office:

E-mail:

Phone:

Lab Site:

Silver 365

ameller@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8293202

Meller Group @ Technion

 


Ó"

 

 

Professor Shulamit Levenberg

Office:

E-mail:

Phone:

Lab Site:

Silver 169

shulamit@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8294810

Stem Cells Tissue Engineering Lab

  


Associate Professors


dror

Prof. Dror Seliktar Associate

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:

Silver 168

dror@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8294805

Tissue Engineering and Biomaterials Lab

 


yelin

Prof. Dvir Yelin

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:

Silver 265

yelin@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8293832

Biomedical Optics Laboratory

 


eitan

Prof. Eitan Kimmel

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:

Silver 267

eitan@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8293857

Biomedical Optics Laboratory

 



haim

Prof. Haim Azahari

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:

Silver 366

haim@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8294145

Medical Imaging Laboratory

 


sshoham Prof. Shy Shoham

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:

Silver 345

sshoham@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8294125

Biomedical Optics Laboratory

 



Daphne

Prof. Daphne Weihs

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:

Siver 245

daphnew@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8294134

Biomedical Optics Laboratory

 


A Prof. Josue Sznitman

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:

Silver 254

sznitman@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8295678

Biomedical Optics Laboratory

 



natikorin_picture

Prof. Netanel Korin

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:

Silver 246

korin@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8294116

Cardiovascular NanoMed Engineering

 


RD_photo Prof. Ramez Daniel

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:

Silver 119

ramizda@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)

Biomedical Optics Laboratory

 


Yael_technion Prof. Yael Yaniv

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:

Silver 322

yaely@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)

Bioenergetics and Bioelectric Systems

 


Professor Emeriti


dan Prof. Dan Adam

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:     

Siver 355

dan@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8294140

Laboratory for Ultrasound Signals and Image Processing and Modeling


alice Professor Alice Maroudas

:Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site

Alice@bm.technion.ac.il

 


isak
Professor Isak Gath 

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:

Siver 240

isak@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8294115

Biomedical Optics Laboratory

 



jm
Prof. Joseph Mizrahi

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:

Siver 245

jm@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8294128

Biomedical Optics Laboratory

 



noah
Prof. Noah Lotan

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:

Siver 266

Noah@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)82894135

Biomedical Optics Laboratory


yoram Prof. Yoram Lanir

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

Lab Site:

Siver 356

yoram@bm.technion.ac.il

+972(4)8294113

Biomedical Optics Laboratory

 


Secondary Appointment



Rrafaelafael Beyar Professor

RAFAEL@bm.technion.ac.il


Hillel Prat Professor

hillel@tx.technion.ac.il


Pinchas Einziger Associated Professor

einziger@ee.technion.ac.il


Freddy Bruckstein Professor

freddy@cs.technion.ac.il


John Finberg Professor

finberg@tx.technion.ac.il


Marmur Abraham Professor

marmur@techunix.technion.ac.il


Adjunct Lecturers


oscar
Oscar Lichtenstein

Office:

E-mail: 

Phone: 

 

Siver

oscar@technion.ac.il

+972(4)82894149


Eugene Konyukhov Research Associate

Eugene@bm.technion.ac.il


Mark M. Levy Adjunct Lecturer

markmlevy@gmail.com


Yoav Medan Academic Visitor

medan@bm.technion.ac.il

0544881306


zvifZvi Friedman Adjunct Lecturer

zvif@bm.technion.ac.il